PDA

View Full Version : What do i need?



Hugebass
10-04-2005, 01:02 AM
Well my Headunit got stolen so im getting one but when they stole it.. they stole everything and messed up dash.. they stole the wireing.. so when you look in the console of the dash*where the HU was* theres a connector plug... do i have to buy a connector from walmart or something so i can wire up a HU that i may buy? or is there another way to do it? sorry for being a n00b.

PAjunki
10-04-2005, 01:51 AM
the best way is to buy a connector/adapter from walmart or your local shop, i would suggest you local shop first.... wal ones are rather cheaply made...

fuzzai
10-04-2005, 01:53 AM
your looking for the OEM Adapter to wireing harness for a 3rd party Head Unit.

that way your not cutting up any wires.