PDA

View Full Version : Alpine 9813 and Sirius?



gls
09-19-2005, 10:33 AM
Can I use Sirius wih this deck, even though it says it is XM radio ready? Thanks guys.

Glenn

limitkid7
09-19-2005, 11:39 AM
not that i know of - i had the deck back in the day

JLCivic
09-19-2005, 04:23 PM
not that i know of - i had the deck back in the day

Sure you can. You just use a plug n play.

gls
09-19-2005, 04:25 PM
Sure you can. You just use a plug n play.

So, naturally, I need a Sirius receiver, then it will work with this deck?

JLCivic
09-19-2005, 04:29 PM
So, naturally, I need a Sirius receiver, then it will work with this deck?

You can't control the sirius receiver from the alpine. That is why I said just use a plug n play model.