PDA

View Full Version : Problem with winISDpro?



Untouchable11
09-15-2005, 09:43 PM
I am trying to enter the t/s parameters for my avalanche 15's. Yes, I have checked to make sure that the measuring labels are correct. (i.e. mm, in^2) When I go to save the parameters, it says, "Consistency check on the following parameter groups failed." I've doubled checked and triple checked everything. WTF is going on?

SSS 18734
09-15-2005, 09:46 PM
I had the same problem entering parameters for the 2000SPL's.

look around in the help menu, they provide a guide in which order to enter the parameters that should help you avoid that problem.

Untouchable11
09-15-2005, 09:48 PM
thanks sergei

req
09-15-2005, 09:49 PM
put the paramaters in one by one. and then click the next box. lots of times it will fill in areas in blue with numbers. if it does this, LET IT BE. do not change it to whatever the *published* spec is.

Untouchable11
09-15-2005, 09:55 PM
I do not have a next box, it simply says save, load, clear, or close.... I entered the TS parameters one by one, and it still does the same thing? I'm doing something wrong here...

Untouchable11
09-15-2005, 09:58 PM
wait, do I enter peak to peak xmax, or one way?

SSS 18734
09-15-2005, 10:03 PM
I do not have a next box, it simply says save, load, clear, or close.... I entered the TS parameters one by one, and it still does the same thing? I'm doing something wrong here...

click save, silly ;)

Untouchable11
09-15-2005, 10:08 PM
**** it, I followed the help file. Entered each parameter one by one again. Still the same message. Anyone want to help me on AIM?

rcolwell11

mtx11
09-15-2005, 10:10 PM
i gave up on that program . im looking for box builder 6 or the one thats on ebay probox 5 .

Untouchable11
09-15-2005, 10:57 PM
its not too hard to find...
DL a copy?

PowerNaudio
09-15-2005, 11:06 PM
i gave up on that program . im looking for box builder 6 or the one thats on ebay probox 5 .

i found box builder pro using this links

http://thepiratebay.org/
or
http://search.bittorrent.com/index.html

you're going to need to download the bittorrent client