PDA

View Full Version : alpine 9813 question.....



TypeRBass
09-12-2005, 07:25 AM
ok i feel stupid asking this...but theres an option on the Alpine 9813 head unit to either set the sub output to stereo or mono.....lol and im really stupid and i dont know which one to set it on....my old 9811 was so simple and easy to use :( any help on this one??

Slaugh
09-12-2005, 10:04 AM
hold F/Setup for 5 secs till a menu shows up... then use >>| to browse to SUB-W... press band/tel to switch mono/stereo

TypeRBass
09-12-2005, 12:58 PM
no ****.......im asking which one would be the ideal choice for it to be set on, MONO or STEREO

Slaugh
09-12-2005, 05:37 PM
i made a thread about it JUST yesterday...

they advized me MONO