PDA

View Full Version : Video loop?



kw_rock
08-24-2005, 01:18 AM
How can you loop your dvd player to work while you're in drive? I have the Jensen vm9410... yeah I know ****** but I was broke... Lol if not, that's cool I don't mind.

swoosh
08-24-2005, 03:13 AM
Usually you can just ground the wire that is supposed to go to the handbrake, but it just depends. Have you tried googling it? Or searching on this or other forums?

kw_rock
08-24-2005, 03:18 AM
Ground it to... what? the ground you hook your hu up to? or just to any metal?

swoosh
08-24-2005, 03:43 AM
A grounded piece of metal, where your HU is grounded to should work

kw_rock
08-24-2005, 03:49 AM
Ok, I see... Also, where it says you have to hook up the ignition +, is that kind of like a remote? or what do I do there?

swoosh
08-24-2005, 03:43 PM
Did you get it working after me helping you on AIM last night?