View Full Version : Video loop?

08-24-2005, 01:18 AM
How can you loop your dvd player to work while you're in drive? I have the Jensen vm9410... yeah I know ****** but I was broke... Lol if not, that's cool I don't mind.

08-24-2005, 03:13 AM
Usually you can just ground the wire that is supposed to go to the handbrake, but it just depends. Have you tried googling it? Or searching on this or other forums?

08-24-2005, 03:18 AM
Ground it to... what? the ground you hook your hu up to? or just to any metal?

08-24-2005, 03:43 AM
A grounded piece of metal, where your HU is grounded to should work

08-24-2005, 03:49 AM
Ok, I see... Also, where it says you have to hook up the ignition +, is that kind of like a remote? or what do I do there?

08-24-2005, 03:43 PM
Did you get it working after me helping you on AIM last night?