PDA

View Full Version : Wires Out Of Vent



Decado
08-16-2005, 04:41 PM
Hey, i've seen people on here wire their subs through the vent of the box, is that gonna work fine or am i going to have to get terminal cups?

tRiGgEr
08-16-2005, 04:42 PM
Out of the vent is fine if you do not care about the looks. Use a terminal if you're going to be showing it off.

Decado
08-16-2005, 05:17 PM
Ya, i could care less about looks, so i'll run it out the vent.

tRiGgEr
08-16-2005, 05:21 PM
Oh remember taking it out of your vehicle will be a bit harder now as you have to disconect the speaker wire from the amp, instead of the terminal cup.