PDA

View Full Version : Panasonic Question...



PRIVATEpastry
07-25-2005, 08:38 PM
The Panasonic CQ-C7301Q is said to have the HD 3DDM in every spec sheet that I've found, including the one on the Panasonic website. But in the DDM customization webpage (http://panasonic.co.jp/pas/en/software/customize/model/index.html) it says that the CQ-C7301Q only has the regular DDM. Does anyone know how to explain?

PRIVATEpastry
07-26-2005, 09:03 PM
Is it HD DDM or just DDM?

titopuente
07-31-2005, 12:52 AM
I have that deck but I dont understand your question. It doesnt have a hard drive. but you can store images and customized graphics patterns for the display.

flakko
07-31-2005, 12:53 AM
^^^ great jazz artist.

titopuente
07-31-2005, 12:56 AM
haha thanks.

PRIVATEpastry
07-31-2005, 10:17 AM
Is it HD DDM or just DDM?
Sorry, HD DDM = High Definition Digital Dot Matrix.