PDA

View Full Version : RCA question



King_Juggalo
06-23-2005, 11:43 AM
i have 2 spots on the back of my headunit to plug in my rca plugs to my amps but i was thinking about getting 2 more 1 for front speakers and the other for the rear speakers is it possible even though i only have 2 rca plug in on my deck?

Alpine2005
06-23-2005, 12:25 PM
so you want 2 pairs of outputs for the front speakers. and 1 pair of outputs for the rear speakers but your radio has only 2 pairs.

yeah it's possible. just buy a pair of rca y-adapters

kuijo
06-23-2005, 12:31 PM
Why not buy one 4 channel amp for both your front and rears?