PDA

View Full Version : 2 boxes, cu ft have to match?



2wheeler
06-06-2005, 01:38 AM
I'm putting a second sub in my truck, when building the second box does it have to be the exact same volume as the first box? IDQ10s, .55 cu ft sealed. I am using fiberglass for the back and bottom and the shape is going to be a little different on the #2 box, so getting them exact will take a little more work. TIA

amedeuce
06-06-2005, 04:37 AM
no it doesnt have to be exact...

cjjackson85
06-06-2005, 04:46 AM
The closer the better... The fate of the world may very well depend on it...

Acidburn
06-06-2005, 04:51 AM
The closer the better... The fate of the world may very well depend on it...
x2+1

2wheeler
06-06-2005, 02:57 PM
Holy enclosures, Batman, did you see the size of that driver!!! The world is in our hands!!

Thanks guys, for the answer and the laugh