Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Good News People!

Well after being up all night last night with nothing to do, I started looking into getting myself a college degree. I decided that I am either going to go into Accounting or Computer Networking, maybe both if time permits. I've always been good at math, but only know bits and pieces about Computer Netorking, so I will definitely need some studying in that department. I graduated in 99, and hope I can remember some of the crap I learned in h.s. Anyhow, I went down to the college, the lady there was pretty helpful, pointed me in the right way, and was very supportive and understanding. Just thought I'd share this with everyone, maybe inspire somebody else also. If I can raise 2 kids, have a full time job, and go to college, anyone else can too.

MikeofTulsa is offline The one and Only!

Post Thanks / Like
    Images
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    212 Post(s)
    good for you man....taking the initiative is half the battle....the rest is down hill from there....good luck....

RangerMan is offline Premium Member RangerMan is a Supporting Member of the forum!

Post Thanks / Like
    Images
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Good luck man, I hope you can still post on the forum though!!!

Semi Retired SPL Master
    Review Commitee Organizer
    Team CarAudio.com Captain

147.3 Termlab

Stereo Integrity/Memphis/Pioneer/Optima/JL

2003 NSPL Regular Cab Record Holder

Big Thanks to Loyd Lowry and Nick Lemons from Stereo Integrity

Phatillusion is offline Banned

Threadstarter

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)