
good to know, I have seen afew of his amps and thought about bidding. Looks like a real peice of ****.
refs
woc47, nigro013, defconx3, louisiana_crx, bld 25, supa_c, lancer1978, sxkicker89, 310w6, more, i forget
That's pretty shady he removes the internals of older HTF vintage amps and replaces them with crap and sells them as 'original'.
Alpine~Rainbow
Refs~
6spdcoupe, mlstrass, kmanian, F150Truck'in, PremierAudio, jblayz1, dbrown, BoondockSaints, jacka, flava30, hessdawg, ebrunn, JayRich, Blinkdogo2

Yup.
~~ SSA Dcon / Icon / Xcon ~~
TeamSSAudio.com ~ SSA Forums ~ SSA MySpace ~ SSA Facebook Group ~ SSA Facebook Page ~ SSA Youtube
================================================== ==
CarAudio-Forum.com ~ HomeAudioForum.net
CarAudio.com mod(original)
dickish for sure

yup.. sometimes he looks to have some great vintage high end stuff, but the inards may be crap.
I use to think, dang, he's one lucky rich bastard to have that collection, but he's just a bastard I guess...
maybe someone should call him
901-949-0293
I almost bought a couple stuff from him since he does have such nice equipment most of the time.

you have been warned
he has another ebay id he buys stuff on.....mu2550 ....i just sold 2 amps to him , one under justonemoreamp and the other under mur2550....lmao..
i even asked him wtf was up with that , and he gave me no response about it......
im sure he has other ebay id's just like andy4879/ penempmac... or could it be all the same guy???????? who knows?????
references....RetroAudioinc, oldschool4me, diverdylan, keifersracing , path2spl , terra , mk_, jkd , orangecounty1, Memphis4L, Fusion_FREAK, IDSkoT, teenapp , JamesKarr , WildSebring , revrider , riogigalo , all_rice , NDMstang65, Louisiana_CRX, DrChronic , snoopdan , channaman, Virindok, AudioFreak. . and many many more...
feedback thread for all who i have done business with
http://www.caraudio.com/forum/showthread.php?t=388524
old school is the best...![]()
C.A.A.A Member #3
(Car Audio Addicts Anonymous)
ttt
Bookmarks