but this guy is a joke giving fake names and phone numbers and different ages hes only 18 and supposly works at star bucks
but this guy is a joke giving fake names and phone numbers and different ages hes only 18 and supposly works at star bucks
NO LINK SIGS!
The intelligence of the youth of today brought to you by civic si.
refs.rcexplosion158(b), jj4475(t), tweet02(s), Xtremebass5(b), fawd06 (b x2), teamquakecelica(b), Cmccloud(t), lightningbolt44(b), lorilee8284(t), bumpincrv(s), shotokan_teen(s), Skip01(t), 528hz(b), 169db(s), Jameseypoo(b), spl140.2(b), Earthman(t), Team MAF (s x2), Team H&K(b), lincolntc690(s), cuseikan(s)
b=bought s=sold t=traded
Plenty more on ebay under icpurplepplalot
not to get off topic but whats itrader
NO LINK SIGS!
The intelligence of the youth of today brought to you by civic si.
refs.rcexplosion158(b), jj4475(t), tweet02(s), Xtremebass5(b), fawd06 (b x2), teamquakecelica(b), Cmccloud(t), lightningbolt44(b), lorilee8284(t), bumpincrv(s), shotokan_teen(s), Skip01(t), 528hz(b), 169db(s), Jameseypoo(b), spl140.2(b), Earthman(t), Team MAF (s x2), Team H&K(b), lincolntc690(s), cuseikan(s)
b=bought s=sold t=traded
Plenty more on ebay under icpurplepplalot
ohh mhm smart idea or everytime someone does a sell or buy or trade post a thread and rate them then in the future you can look their info up
why the hell was that wtb subs thread he made deleted?
“Ignorance more frequently begets confidence than does knowledge" Charles Darwin
refs---
http://www.caraudio.com/forum/showthread.php?t=219529&highlight=perfecxionx
http://www.caraudio.com/forum/showthread.php?t=259748
http://www.diymobileaudio.com/forum/itrader.php?u=28091
http://www.caraudioclassifieds.org/forum/itrader.php?u=916
http://myworld.ebay.com/perfecxionx/
bc hes gonna get you to send the subs and then not pay you for them
what im asking is, why would a mod delete it for him
“Ignorance more frequently begets confidence than does knowledge" Charles Darwin
refs---
http://www.caraudio.com/forum/showthread.php?t=219529&highlight=perfecxionx
http://www.caraudio.com/forum/showthread.php?t=259748
http://www.diymobileaudio.com/forum/itrader.php?u=28091
http://www.caraudioclassifieds.org/forum/itrader.php?u=916
http://myworld.ebay.com/perfecxionx/
also, so he no longer is in the middle of business with anyone?
if so, i think its time for an ip ban
“Ignorance more frequently begets confidence than does knowledge" Charles Darwin
refs---
http://www.caraudio.com/forum/showthread.php?t=219529&highlight=perfecxionx
http://www.caraudio.com/forum/showthread.php?t=259748
http://www.diymobileaudio.com/forum/itrader.php?u=28091
http://www.caraudioclassifieds.org/forum/itrader.php?u=916
http://myworld.ebay.com/perfecxionx/
ronnie wylie
travis dodson
are the only 2 names listed in the white pages for that city. The Ronnie name is the name that you have with his address is correct. I'd call the local PD and see if they could help you guys out.

He's been banned, and his Classified threads have been closed (not deleted).
He is on a dynamic IP, so an IP ban won't do much.
well i wasnt begging him to send the amp i was mad that he said he was shipping the amp but yet posted it for sale so he was trying to scam someone either me or someone who wanted to buy the amp
Bookmarks