torozco@charter.net on termpro = the ghey
Tom Orozco, was claiming to have 12 cmpx2's for sale on the termpro classifieds. I sent him a money order, he received it on oct 11th and supposedly sent the sub out the next day. Finally after 2 weeks and 3 e-mails I got a response from him saying that he had forgot to send the sub out and that it would go 3 day priority ( this was on the 26th of oct). It is now the 7th of Nov, 4 to 5 e-mails later and still not a peep. This was a total scam and I suggest to anyone that see's this guys e-mail addy or name Stay the heck away!
A heads up to all, hope this helps someone else out.
Steve
Re: torozco@charter.net on termpro = the ghey
it sickens me that there are more bad feedback here than good
Re: torozco@charter.net on termpro = the ghey
No kidding hey, there aren't too many honest people left out there anymore. Think I'm gonna have to deal only with manufactures from now on.
Steve
Re: torozco@charter.net on termpro = the ghey
Received 2 messages from tom today. If all holds true this topic will need to be deleted by the mods. I will keep you informed.
Steve
Re: torozco@charter.net on termpro = the ghey
Quote:
Originally Posted by canadiansteve
Received 2 messages from tom today. If all holds true this topic will need to be deleted by the mods. I will keep you informed.
Steve
hope it works out man, I hate fokin scammers
Re: torozco@charter.net on termpro = the ghey
It's all working itself out, mods please delete this topic.
Steve
Re: torozco@charter.net on termpro = the ghey
I got scammed by Tom for a 12" sub at over $150Cdn. I bought it off him on eBay and he hasn't returned emails in months.
Here's the shipping address he gave me matching his email torozco@charter.net
Tara Orozco
P.O. Box 745
Linn Creek, MO 65052
United States
(573) 286-0445 (disconnected)
Cross referencing that same email and name I found this address and phone number:
Tom Orozco
torozco@charter.net
Cutting Edge Audio & Entertainment
135 Meadow Dr
Camdenton
mo
65020
(573) 873-9495 (disconnected)
They have a DB Drag team called Balls Out Racing 2
...another email for him is fiber517@yahoo.com
There's tonnes of information on the internet about this guy scamming people. I wish I knew this beforehand.