Haha, just did.

lol, I was wondering what the excuse would be as well.Originally Posted by walkychalky
REFS:JimJ, DBfan187, jimj, ology audio, excelerater, private pastry, kenny pollock, priosonnumber6, johnnyber, mattmmcs, vosschs, lax916, davidfre21, iceteebone, cd6551, vladd and others that I cant remember off the top of my head
Originally Posted by snb778
Originally Posted by RumbleNTheTrunk
****. I really hate scammers. Someone seriously needs to beat the living **** out of this kid. I remember awhile back he was trying to sell me some pioneer stuff. He claimed that his brother could get half off anything from pioneer(because he worked for them).. and could get me a real deal. I'm happy I didn't believe that crock of ****. Burn in hell zach.
did u guys look at his auction for best buy gift cards?....you bid on cards ranging from "$15-$500" each and u pay 50 dollars per card not knowing which one will be sent to you.....who in their right mind would bid on that? If that doesn't scream SCAMMER, i dont know what does

lol, yes I have looked at each auction as well as feedback and feedback leftOriginally Posted by walkychalky
Originally Posted by dustinr
yea I remember that
http://www.caraudio.com/vb/showthrea...rother+pioneer
REFS:JimJ, DBfan187, jimj, ology audio, excelerater, private pastry, kenny pollock, priosonnumber6, johnnyber, mattmmcs, vosschs, lax916, davidfre21, iceteebone, cd6551, vladd and others that I cant remember off the top of my head
Originally Posted by snb778
Originally Posted by RumbleNTheTrunk
!=ucking *****!

Originally Posted by PhatTonyDeMarco
i traded those soundsplinter rl-p's for his pioneer 860 and some cash. the trade went down flawlessly. he then decided he wanted my box. he had some extra install **** laying around and was gonna send me that and some cash. since the first deal went down flawlessly i didn't even hesitate to ship the box. all i got in return was 2 pieces of deadener, and a piece of 8 gauge wire i didn't even want.
yah, i'm surpised he got so many of us b4 getting caught tho.....but if you're reading this zach....how bout at you at least gimme the link to the supposed site where u can get 500/1's for $150......if it even exists

send anthrax to his house.
direct me to a site where I can buy some antrhrax.. and I might consider it.Originally Posted by chinny

i'll be going throuhg ohio in december on my way to florida so i can start a collection if need be. i still have his address but he said he was moving so that could pose a problem. anyways here is a pm he sent to me on october 25th. still received nothing
Originally Posted by zachzchw
I think he's gonna say that it's not your amp and that the reason he wanted your amp was because he knew how good of an amp it was...Originally Posted by walkychalky
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...tem=5826979869
makes it seem like he's selling two woofers with the pictures, but like towards the end of the discription, you can tell it's just one, if you dont read that close you cant really tell.
what a scammer, anthrax, definately in order.
-
why dont we have a BAD/GOOD seller's and Buyers list?
Little sqirmy Fvcksticks such as this fella need to be exposed....Then beaten
Bookmarks